h1

Damned LDR.

September 13, 2006

Yeah, I know I’m strong, I’m (relatively) independent, and I’ve survived thus far. It’s not hard really, especially when work sucks up my life, and any time for leisure I’d really like to reserve for my darling girl friends (drinks people, drinks!). Plus I have been binging on my comfort DVDs: CSI, Gilmore Girls, One Tree Hill, The O.C.

Everything has been going good recently. Actually, everything has been better than normal (other than work of course, but you get what I mean).

But somehow I’m lacking– restless, frustrated. Every morning I wake up empty. And with each day I count down, the remaining days seem to be stretching longer and longer. Three months sounds draggy, 21 months sounds utterly unbearable.

😥
I wanna be there.

2 comments

  1. where are you gonna go grad school? i’m thinkin of doing grad school too. will be back in dec anyhow 🙂


  2. *hugs*
    Can we meet up soon please!
    And I hope you both are okay.



Leave a Reply

