h1

I am.

April 5, 2007

I haven’t been very verbose, nor triggerhappy, these days.

Maybe it’s disillusionment and plain cynicism that comes with growing older, and with work.

Looking at Lydia and her new Sony beaut (snagged from the IT fair), I remember the thrill of just pointing and snapping. Just about everything then seemed worthwhile that I would want to capture for eternity.

I would blog endlessly about nothing in particular, as if the world were the least bit interested in my daily drips and drabs.

These days, I say things like “when I was younger”, and “these days”…

Maybe I ought to start documenting before even this phase is gone forever.

One comment

  1. Quick question..you can answer when ever you have time. I looking around for blogging site…which do you recommend? There are so many…and since it appears that you know a lot about bloggs, I thought you would be the best person to ask…any suggestions would help.! Thanks! How’s Singapore?

    John



Leave a Reply

