h1

“I have lived through ___ of these 157 things.”

June 12, 2007

[1] I have read a lot of books.
[ ] I have been on some sort of varsity team.
[2] I have run more than 2 miles without stopping.
[3] I have been to Canada.
[4] I have been to Europe.
[5] I have watched cartoons for hours.
[6] I have tripped UP the stairs.
[7]I have fallen down an entire flight of stairs–> St Nick’s canteen, 1998. I swear, it was an entire flight of five stairs.
[8]I have been snowboarding/skiing.
[9]I have played ping pong.
[10] I swam in the ocean.
[ ] I have been on a whale watch. –> Almost, once. But it was cancelled because of a storm.
[11] I have seen fireworks.
[12] I have seen a shooting star. –> First time when I was 18 in Redang.
[ ] I have seen a meteor shower. –> I have staked out to see a meteor shower, but ended up only seeing a couple of shooting stars (see point 12)
[ ] I have almost drowned.
[13] I have been so embarrassed I wanted to disappear.
[14] I have listened to one CD over & over & over again.–> Anything that’s in my car stereo that I am too lazy to change
[ ] I have had stitches.
[ ] I have had frostbite.
[ ] I have licked a frozen pole and got stuck there.
[15] I have stayed up til 2 doing homework/projects.
[16] I currently have a job.
[17]I have been ice skating.
[18] I have been rollerblading.
[19] I have fallen flat on my face.
[20] I have tripped over my own two feet.
[ ] I have been in a fist fight.
[21]I have played videogames for more than 3 hours straight.
[22]I have watched the power rangers.
[ ]I attend Church regularly.–> Whoops. 😦
[23]I have played truth or dare.
[24]I have already had my 17th birthday.
[25]I’ve called someone stupid. And meant it.
[26]I’ve been in a verbal argument.
[27]I’ve cried in school.
[28]I’ve played basketball on a team.
[ ]I’ve played baseball on a team.
[ ] I’ve played football on a team.
[29] I’ve played soccer on a team.–> A very blundering case of Girl’s soccer for inter-Hall games.
[30] I’ve done cheerleading on a team.–> Yes, I have. Shut up.
[31] I’ve played softball on a team.
[32] I’ve played volleyball on a team.
[ ] I’ve played tennis on a team
[ ] I’ve been on a track or cross country team.–> *scoff* Fat chance.
[33] I’ve been swimming more than 20 times in my life.
[ ] i’ve bungee jumped.
[34] I’ve climbed a rock wall.
[35] I’ve lost more than $20.
[36] I’ve called myself an idiot.
[37] Ive called someone else an idiot.
[38] I’ve cried myself to sleep.
[39]i’ve had (or have) pets.–> Nicky the Terapin, Pickles the Hamster, Dodo the Koi and my imaginary golden retriever, Husky
[40] I’ve owned a Spice Girls CD.
[41] I’ve owned a Britney Spears CD.
[42] I’ve owned an N*Sync CD.
[43] I’ve owned a Backstreet Boys CD–> Shit I can’t believe I actually have all of the above! I’m going into hiding now.
[ ] I’ve mooned someone.
[44] I’ve sworn at someone in authority.
[ ] I’ve been in the newspaper.
[45] I’ve been on TV.
[ ] I’ve been to Hawaii.
[46] I’ve eaten sushi.
[47] I’ve been on the other side of a waterfall.–> Kota Tinggi. Haha.
[48] I’ve watched all of the Lord of the Rings movies.
[49] I’ve watched all the Harry Potter movies.
[ ] I’ve watched all of the Rocky movies.
[ ] I’ve watched the 3 stooges.
[50] I’ve watched “Newlyweds” Nick & Jessica.–> Erm like five minutes of it.
[51] I’ve watched Looney Tunes.
[ ] I’ve been stuffed into a locker/I have stuffed others into lockers.
[52] I’ve been called a geek.
[53] I’ve studied hard for a test and got a bad grade.
[54] I’ve not studied at all for a test and aced it.
[ ] I’ve hugged my mom within the past 24 hrs.
[ ] I’ve hugged my dad within the past 24 hours.
[55] I’ve met a celebrity/music artist.
[56] I’ve written poetry. –> Haikus?
[ ] I’ve been arrested.
[57] I’ve been attracted to someone much older than me.
[58]I’ve been tickled till I’ve cried. –> I don’t have even have to be physically tickled. I be tickled by a joke and cry because my stomach hurts from the laughing fit.
[ ] I’ve tickled someone else until they cried.
[59] I’ve had/have siblings.
[60] I’ve been to a rock concert. –> Er, Coldplay is Alternative rock?
[61] I’ve listened to classical music and enjoyed it.
[62] I’ve been in a play.
[ ] I’ve been picked last in gym class.
[ ] I’ve been picked first in gym class.
[ ] I’ve been picked in that middle-range in gym class.
[63] I’ve cried in front of my friends.
[64]I’ve read a book longer than 1,000 pages.
[ ] I’ve played Halo 2.
[65] I’ve freaked out over a sports game.
[ ] I’ve been to Alaska.
[66] I’ve been to China.
[ ] I’ve been to Spain.
[ ] I’ve been to Japan.
[ ] I’ve had a fight with someone on AIM
[67]I’ve had a fight with someone face-to-face.
[68] I’ve had serious conversations on any IM.
[69] I’ve forgiven someone who has done something wrong to me–> Or have I? Forgiven and forgotten.
[70] I’ve been forgiven. –> At least by God.
[71] I’ve screamed at a scary movie.
[72] I’ve cried at a chick flick.
[73] I’ve watched a lot of action movies.
[74] I’ve screamed at the top of my lungs.
[ ] I’ve been to a rap concert.
[75] I’ve been to a hip hop concert.–> Are my sister’s hip hop DANCE concerts counted?
[76] I’ve lived in more than 2 houses.
[77] I’ve driven on the highway.
[78] I’ve driven more than 40 miles in a day
[ ] I’ve been in a car accident–> Unless you count an SBS bus banging into my bumper. [79]I’ve been homesick.
[80] I’ve thrown up
[ ] I’ve puked on someone.
[ ] I’ve been horseback riding.
[ ] I’ve filled out more than 10 myspace surveys.
[81] I’ve spoken my mind in public.
[82] I’ve proved someone wrong.–> All the time! :p
[83] I’ve been proven wrong by someone.
[ ] I’ve broken a leg.
[ ] I’ve broken an arm.
[ ] I’ve fallen off a swing.
[84] I’ve swung on a swing for more than 30 mins straight
[ ] I’ve watched Winnie the Pooh movies.
[85] I’ve forgotten my backpack when I’ve gone to school.–> Oh man, I remember this! When I was in Primary 3. I have also brought the absolute wrong backpack to school before.
[ ] I’ve lost my backpack.
[ ] I’ve come close to dying.
[86] I’ve seen someone die.
[87] I’ve known someone who has died.
[88] I’ve wanted to be an actor/actress at some point.
[ ] I’ve done modeling.
[89] I’ve forgotten to brush my teeth some mornings
[90] I’ve taken something/someone for granted.
[91] I’ve realized how good my life is.
[92] I’ve counted my blessings.
[93]I’ve made fun of a classmate.
[94] I’ve been asked out by someone and I said no.
[95] I’ve slapped someone in the face.
[ ] I’ve been skateboarding.
[96] I’ve been backstabbed
[97]I’ve lied to someone to their face.
[98] I’ve told a little white lie.
[99] I’ve taken a day off from school just so I don’t go insane.
[100] I’ve fainted
[ ] I’ve had an argument with someone about whether cheerleading is a sport or not
[101] I’ve pushed someone into a pool.
[102] I’ve been pushed into a pool
[103] Been/are in love

Because I am too bo liao… I have lived through 103 of these 157 things. How about you?

One comment

  1. Corn_Du

    Cedar Springs, Ontario Amnesty Law Slot machines Strong liar Anorexic Metamora Township, Woodford County, Illinois Rear Window (Tru Calling) Burchard of Istria University of Ado Ekiti Salmon Gums, Western Australia



Leave a Reply

