h1

I ain’t 25 anymore*

January 20, 2010

I must:

a) Start saving more (or start saving, period)

The dream vacation this summer is going to wipe me out good. Something’s gotta give – like the Miu Miu bag I’ve lusting after, or the $300 worth of DVDs in my cart on Amazon. Besides, I’m going to need more than a couple of hundreds in my bank if I want to get a house anytime in the near future.

b) Endeavour to document my life more (in words and in photos)

When one of the friends you’ve known since forever ago reaches the Big 3-0, you realize that it’s not long more before you’d be there yourself. Soon, these days will be behind us.

c) Learn to take better pictures

All part of point b) above.

d) Exercise

I need to be able to keep up with the old men and ladies hiking and kayaking on the expedition.

e) Diet (and eat healthy)

Want to look good for the polar bears! :p

* Haven’t been, for awhile now

One comment

  1. […] How my goals pretty much stay the same year on year (cross reference my 2010 resolutions), […]



Leave a Reply

