h1

Inspiration Part III

July 10, 2010

“For three hundred and sixty-five days, I’ve searched for the beauty, even on days when it was hard to find.” – http://xantheberkeley.wordpress.com/

I have been wanting to share about this awesome photographer whom I stumbled upon some time ago. I love her style and perspective, but somehow couldn’t find the perfect image that captured the essence of her work. Classic gestalt theory, where the whole is greater than the sum of its parts.

How great is it then that she came up with this meaningful video to celebrate the moments of her 365 project. Finally, this is something I can share that does justice to what she is about.

I’m even more impressed that she managed to complete her 365 project. I’m not sure I have enough stamina even for Project 52, let alone take a photo a day for one year.

Truly inspirational stuff.

Leave a Reply

