h1

#45

October 6, 2010
I started on my “Things that make me happy” photo project earlier this year, with the goal not only to list, but also to capture with my lens, a hundred things that make me happy.

I thought why not tackle two of my life list items (the other being to “Take more (and better) photos on my DSLR”) at once.

So, here I am at #45.

Unfortunately, I feel like I have stalled a little bit – both creatively and emotionally.

Seems it is much easier to pinpoint things that make me unhappy rather than happy these days.

I need to (as the new F&N Seasons ad exhorts) drink in some positivity!

One comment

  1. Nice collection of photos! Keep up the good work!



Leave a Reply

